• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

企业简介

 

中加压缩机撬及管道工程公司是从事振动分析、 应力分析、和工程设计的专业公司,致力于:

1.  往复式压缩机成撬 API 618 / API 688设计(脉动分析、扭振分析、底撬分析等),和先进压缩机主机研发

2.  海洋平台结构、管道、及离岸压缩机组耦合振动分析和设计

3.  LNG管道、容器、及低温压缩机组成撬分析和设计

4.  长输管线及工业管道应力分析、设计和完整性管理

以满足日益增长的石化天然气行业发展需要。 

 

 

五个理由选择中加

五个理由选择中加
  1. 1
    世界一流的脉动分析技术
    如技术总监孙成宪博士、技术顾问Edwin Mikulcik教授等人,都是享誉天然气压缩机成撬分析和设计领域的著名专家,具有二十多年实际工作经验,完成过几百台压缩机组的成撬 API 618设计与分析
  2. 2
    收费合理
    本公司在提供高品质服务同时,公正合理的收费在业内更是极具竞争力
  3. 3
    交货及时
    在项目过程中与客户保持良好交流,并致力在合同时间内提供让客户满意的结果
  4. 4
    良好的公司信誉
    公司一直保持所分析机组“零”振动事故记录
  5. 5
    以客户要求为中心,以客户满意为目标的服务宗旨
    公司成立至今,承接项目均深获客户好评。我们必定再接再厉,与客户共创佳绩!

主机研发

主机研发

研发新一代往复式压缩机本体及配套气缸结构是公司的重要业务之一,也是区别于其它分析公司的一个特点,体现了公司从压缩机成撬设计到主机研发的综合分析和设计能力。[了解更多]

脉动分析

output_YxBM9A

往复式压缩机脉动分析是公司的核心业务之一。脉动分析的目的,是减少管道系统中的气体压力脉动,从而避免压缩机系统运行中的振动、性能、可靠性、和流动测量误差等方面的问题。[了解更多]

扭振分析

 

output_N0V8GY

扭振分析的目是通过分析驱动器-连轴器-压缩机系统在交变扭矩作用下的扭振动态特性,达到选择合适的连轴器,发现和解决可能的扭振问题,避免轴破坏,连轴器破坏,阻力器破坏,油泵破坏,风扇破坏等事故。[了解更多]

底撬分析

100002261473156

包括静态分析和动态分析。其目的是通过分析计算底撬在起吊和运输过程中的应力和变形,机组运行时底撬及其上设备的振动水平、变形和动态应力,达到改进底撬和基础设计,同时确定底撬和基础支撑载荷的目的。[了解更多]

海洋平台

 

10000517463517

海洋平台结构、管道、及离岸压缩机组的耦合振动分析和设计是公司的主营业务之一。其目的是计算平台结构模块在起吊和运输过程中的应力和变形,以及平台结构因环境和运行载荷产生的振动水平、变形和动态应力,达到改进平台结构设计的目的。[了解更多]

LNG 工程

lng engineering

LNG管道、容器、及低温BOG压缩机组的设计和分析是公司的主营业务之一。LNG管道、容器、和低温BOG压缩机组运行温度低,由此带来在材料使用、脉动分析、管道布置、支持设计等方面一些特别的问题需要解决。[了解更多]

管道设计

pipeline and piping stress analyses

埋地和地面长输管线,以及工业管道的应力分析、设计和完整性管理是公司的主营业务之一。公司有多人参与过数十亿美元规模的大型长输管线项目、工业管道项目和管道完整性管理项目,积累了丰富的第一手实际工作经验。[了解更多]

压力容器

pressure vessels

压力容器疲劳分析和设计是公司的主营业务之一。分析的目的是评估压力容器的设计是否满足ASME VIII Div 1&2或其它指定规范的设计要求。该分析使用Ansys分析软件完成。[了解更多]

失效分析

Picture8

有限元失效分析是计算设备部件在安装预紧力,温度,压力,惯性力等多种载荷作用下的变形,静、动态应力,疲劳和断裂特性等。为新设备部件设计提供安全保证,为失效设备部件找到失效原因,并提出改进措施。[了解更多]

振动测试

tets 8

振动测试与分析是公司主营业务之一。其作用是通过检测与分析机组设备、结构及管道系统运行时产生的表面振动信号,达到分析系统动态特性,诊断系统故障,控制振动及噪声,以及校核分析计算结果等目的。[了解更多]

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Who are we?

 

Specializing in vibration analysis, stress analysis, and engineering design, Zhong-Jia Compressor Packages and Piping Ltd. (ZCPPE) is an engineering consulting firm providing solutions for oil and gas industries in the following areas:

1. Pulsation, mechanical, torsional vibration analysis, and skid design and structural analysis of reciprocating compressor packages as per API 618/API 688 and related standards

2. Coupled vibration analysis and design of offshores platforms, compressor packages, and connected piping systems

3. Analysis and design of LNG piping, pressure vessels, and BOG compressor packages

4. Stress analysis and design of pipeline (buried and above ground) and plant piping systems

TOP FIVE REASONS TO CHOOSE ZCPPE

TOP FIVE REASONS TO CHOOSE ZCPPE
  1. 1
    Widely recognized API 618 design experts
    Our technical team is lead by industry experts such as Dr. Carl Sun and Professor Edwin Mikulcik, who have over 20 years of acoustical and mechanical study experience and have completed hundreds of API 618 design for reciprocating compressor packages.
  2. 2
    Highly creditable performance
    Have confidence in our record of “zero” vibration complication for analyzed compressor packages in operation.
  3. 3
    Guaranteed project delivery time
    We ensure that every project is delivered within the quoted time frame while being held to the utmost standard.
  4. 4
    Competitive service charge
    We provide top-tier service at industry-competitive rates. Please contact us today for a quote.
  5. 5
    Client-oriented service
    We strive to tailor all services to optimize client interest, as evidenced by consistently favourable client feedback. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal.

Compressor R&D

output_PLQMuw

Research and development of advanced reciprocating compressor frames and cylinders is one of key business in ZCPPE. This highlights ZCPPE from other competitors by the capability of not only compressor package design but also compressor machinery design.  [Read More …]

Pulsation and Mechanical Analysis

output_YxBM9A

Pulsation (acoustical) and mechanical analysis of reciprocating compressor packages per API 618/API 688 is the core business in ZCPPE. The purpose is to reduce gas pressure pulsation in the piping system, thereby avoiding compressor operation problems regarding vibration, performance, reliability, flow measurement error, etc.  [Read More …]

Skid Design and Structural Analysis

100002261473156

The purposes of skid design and structural analysis is to calculate the stress and deformation of skid in lifting and transportation operation, calculate the vibration level, dynamic stress and deformation of compressors, drivers, and skid structures in operation, determine skid supporting loads, and thus improve skid structural design. [Read More …]

Torsional Vibration Analysis

output_N0V8GY

The purposes of torsional vibration analysis is to analyze torsional vibration characteristics of drive-coupling-compressor system under alternating torques, select a suitable coupling, identify and solve potential torsional vibration problems, and avoid damages of shafts, coupling, oil pumps, motor fans, etc.  [Read More …]

Platform Analysis

 

10000517463517

Coupled vibration analysis and design of offshore platform structures, compressor packages and connected piping systems is an important business in ZCPPE. The platform analysis includes static and dynamic analyses, for the purpose of improving platform structural design.
[Read More …]

LNG Engineering

lng engineering

Analysis and design of LNG cryogenic piping, pressure vessels, and BOG compressor packages is an important business in ZCPPE. LNG piping, vessels, and compressor packages operate with low temperature, resulting in problems related to material properties, pulsation analysis, piping layout and support design, etc.,  [Read More …]

Pipeline and Piping Stress Analyses

pipeline and piping stress analyses

Pipeline and piping stress analyses is a main business in ZCPPE. Most of our engineers, before joining in ZCPPE, have participated in numerous large-scale EPCM projects, and have hands-on practical experience for these analyses.  [Read More …]

Pressure Vessels

pressure vessels

Pressure vessel analysis and design is an important business in ZCPPE. The purpose of vessel analysis is to evaluate whether or not the pressure vessel design meets the requirements of ASME VIII Div 1&2 and/or other specified standards. The analysis is performed using ANSYS software.  [Read More …]

FEA and Failure Analysis

Picture8

It includes calculation of stress, deformation, fatigue and fracture characteristics of mechanical equipment and components subject to applied loads – bolt pre-loads, temperature, pressure, inertial force, etc., and thus to elucidate root causes of mechanical failure, and improve mechanical product design.  [Read More …]

Vibration Testing

vibration testing

Vibration testing is an effective way to identify system dynamic characteristics and vibration source, diagnose system faults, control vibration and noise level, and solve vibration problems.  [Read More …]